APPENDIX 2 ALLOCATION OF SEATS ON COMMITTEES - 2021/22

HEALTH AND ADULT SOCIAL CARE OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (10)

Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Labour Group	Independent Group	Green Group
Roy Aldcroft Gerald Dakin Geoff Elner Simon Jones Chris Schofield Dan Thomas	Heather Kidd Tracey Huffer	Kate Halliday	David Minnery	
TOTAL – 6	TOTAL - 2	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 0

<u>Substitutes</u>

Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Labour Group	Independent Group	Green Group
Vince Hunt	Bernie Bentick Viv Parry	Julia Buckley		
TOTAL – 6	TOTAL - 2	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 0

PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (10)

Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Labour Group	Independent Group	Green Group
Joyce Barrow Simon Jones Robert Macey Peggy Mullock Claire Wild Les Winwood	Roger Evans Heather Kidd	Julia Buckley Alan Mosley		
TOTAL – 6	TOTAL - 2	TOTAL - 2	TOTAL - 0	TOTAL - 0

<u>Substitutes</u>

Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Labour Group	Independent Group	Green Group
Vince Hunt	David Vasmer TBC	Ted Clarke Tony Parsons		
TOTAL – 6	TOTAL - 2	TOTAL - 2	TOTAL - 0	TOTAL - 0

COMMUNITIES OVERVIEW COMMITTEE (10)

Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Labour Group	Independent Group	Green Group
Nick Hignett Mark Jones Christian Lea Elliott Lynch Robert Macey Dan Morris	Nigel Hartin Viv Parry	Ted Clarke		Duncan Kerr
TOTAL – 6	TOTAL - 2	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 0	TOTAL - 1

Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Labour Group	Independent Group	Green Group
Claire Wild	Andy Boddington Nat Green	Rosemary Dartnell		Julia Evans
TOTAL – 6	TOTAL - 2	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 0	TOTAL - 1

PLACE OVERVIEW COMMITTEE (10)

Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Labour Group	Independent Group	Green Group
Joyce Barrow Steve Davenport Geoff Elner Paul Gill Dan Morris Paul Wynn	Andy Boddington David Vasmer	Pam Moseley		Julian Dean
TOTAL – 6	TOTAL - 2	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 0	TOTAL - 1

Substitutes

Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Labour Group	Independent Group	Green Group
Dan Thomas	Nat Green Rob Wilson	Kate Halliday		Mike Isherwood
TOTAL – 6	TOTAL - 2	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 0	TOTAL - 1

PEOPLE OVERVIEW COMMITTEE (10)

Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Labour Group	Independent Group	Green Group
Ed Bird Peter Broomhall David Evans Hillary Luff Peggy Mullock Claire Wild	Nat Green Ruth Houghton	Kev Pardy	Kevin Turley	
TOTAL – 6	TOTAL - 2	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 0

<u>Substitutes</u>

Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Labour Group	Independent Group	Green Group
Dan Thomas	Roger Evans David Vasmer	Caroline Bagnall		
TOTAL – 6	TOTAL - 2	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 0

PENSIONS COMMITTEE (4)

Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Labour Group	Independent Group	Green Group
Tom Biggins Simon Harris Brian Williams	Roger Evans			
TOTAL – 3	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 0	TOTAL - 0	TOTAL - 0

<u>Substitutes</u>

Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Labour Group	Independent Group	Green Group
Chris Schofield	Mary Davies			
TOTAL – 3	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 0	TOTAL - 0	TOTAL - 0

AUDIT COMMITTEE (5)

Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Labour Group	Independent Group	Green Group
Simon Harris Nigel Lumby Brian Williams	David Vasmer	Rosemary Dartnell		
TOTAL – 3	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 0	TOTAL - 0

<u>Substitutes</u>

Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Labour Group	Independent Group	Green Group
Chris Schofield	Roger Evans	Caroline Bagnall		
TOTAL – 3	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 0	TOTAL - 0

STRATEGIC LICENSING COMMITTEE (15)

Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Labour Group	Independent Group	Green Group
Roy Aldcroft Peter Broomhall Garry Burchett Simon Jones Nigel Lumby Elliott Lynch Chris Schofield Robert Tindall	Richard Huffer Viv Parry Alex Wagner	Pam Moseley Kev Pardy	Dave Tremellen	Mike Isherwood
TOTAL – 8	TOTAL - 3	TOTAL - 2	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 1

Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Labour Group	Independent Group	Green Group
Vince Hunt Dan Thomas	Mary Davies Nigel Hartin Ruth Houghton	Kate Halliday		Julian Dean
TOTAL – 8	TOTAL - 3	TOTAL - 2	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 1

STANDARDS (9)

Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Labour Group	Independent Group	Green Group
Joyce Barrow Dean Carroll David Evans Dan Morris Brian Williams	Roger Evans	Tony Parsons	Edward Towers	Julian Dean
TOTAL – 5	TOTAL – 1	TOTAL – 1	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 1

Substitutes

Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Labour Group	Independent Group	Green Group
Claire Wild	David Vasmer			Duncan Kerr
TOTAL – 5	TOTAL – 1	TOTAL – 1	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 1

SOUTHERN PLANNING COMMITTEE (11)

Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Labour Group	Independent Group	Green Group
David Evans Nick Hignett Hillary Luff Nigel Lumby Richard Marshall Robert Tindall	Andy Boddington Richard Huffer	Caroline Bagnall Tony Parsons	Dave Tremellen	
TOTAL – 6	TOTAL - 2	TOTAL - 2	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 0

Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Labour Group	Independent Group	Green Group
Claire Wild	Nigel Hartin Heather Kidd	Julia Buckley Kevin Pardy		
TOTAL – 6	TOTAL - 2	TOTAL - 2	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 0

NORTHERN PLANNING COMMITTEE (11)

Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Labour Group	Independent Group	Green Group
Joyce Barrow Garry Burchett Geoff Elner Vince Hunt Mark Jones Paul Wynn	David Vasmer Alex Wagner	Ted Clarke	Edward Towers	Mike Isherwood
TOTAL – 6	TOTAL - 2	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 1

<u>Substitutes</u>

Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Labour Group	Independent Group	Green Group
Gerald Dakin	Nat Green Nigel Hartin	Pam Moseley		Julian Dean
TOTAL – 6	TOTAL - 2	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 1

HOUSING SUPERVISORY BOARD (9)

Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Labour Group	Independent Group	Green Group
Jeff Anderson Vince Hunt Simon Jones Rob Macey Dan Thomas	Ruth Houghton Heather Kidd	Tony Parsons		Julian Dean
TOTAL – 5	TOTAL - 2	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 0	TOTAL - 1

Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Labour Group	Independent Group	Green Group
Nick Bardsley	Andy Boddington Roger Evans	Rosemary Dartnell		Duncan Kerr
TOTAL – 5	TOTAL - 2	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 0	TOTAL - 1

SHROPSHIRE AND TELFORD AND WREKIN FIRE AUTHORITY (10)

Conservative Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Labour Group	Independent Group	Green Group
Roy Aldcroft Garry Burchett Nick Hignett Christian Lea John Price Paul Wynn	Roger Evans Nigel Hartin	Kev Pardy	David Minnery	
TOTAL – 6	TOTAL – 2	TOTAL – 1	TOTAL - 1	TOTAL - 0